Progress pictures are different than progress graphs. Progress pictures are photos (of the client’s body) that either you or your trainer upload to show the progress that you have made. To view your progress pictures, click on the Progress button on the left side of your screen. After this, a pull-down menu will appear. Click on the Photo Timeline button to continue. (See image below.)
You will now be able to see all of your progress and comparison pictures from the past, and you can easily upload new ones by clicking the New Progress Photo button in the top right portion of your screen.
You can also mange your photos by clicking Manage Photos. From here, you can delete and compare photos that you have uploaded.